Where have you been?

New Edition of The SAS Newsletter

Hey SAS Community,

I have been MIA for the last month. I could bore you with details but I am more interested in knowing how the start of the year has been for you. Shoot me a text/DM/email/Voicenote. Whatever medium you are most comfortable with.

As promised, I have been working behind the scenes on a brand-new edition of this The SAS newsletter. 

No more long-form letters that DO THIS! For the love of keyboards. 

I have no time to read

WHAT WILL THIS BE ALL ABOUT, MAIRA?

Every two weeks, you will get a prompt to improve your brand to take better control of your personal and professional growth through creative self-awareness.

  • Access to Free Resources

  • Links to Latest Episodes with guests on interesting topics

  • Giving you a tour of the backend of my business

  • Health and wellness routines

  • Effective way of Journaling through useful prompts

  • Understanding how you create daily habits that BOOST your self-awareness

  • Get closer to the person you were meant to be

ACCESS TO MY EARLY COHORT

Let me express on a scale of 1 to 10 how I feel about this one. This video is from the holidays when I was braving my way to go sledding with my boys! Can you hear me?

You know the part where you have been waiting to release your energy to the world, but there is a little voice that says, "WHO THE F ARE YOU TO DO THIS?"

I used to be that FICKLEPRENUER who turned into a CREATIVE SOLOPRENEUR for female solopreneurs and professionals who keeps telling themselves "Someday I will own my story and share my genius with the world."After 5 years of going through peaks and valleys of entrepreneurship, I can tell you that the most common struggle is:Learning how to get out of their own way so they can operate in their genius zone.

With that in mind, I am releasing a Cohort where I NEED YOUR HELP, pretty puhlease!

So far all you need to do is fill out this survey.

More details on the cohort will be released soon but in the meantime, I need to gather your feedback so I can create a transformative experience. 

And that's it!

Oh, and the last news is that I will be running a 10K soon this summer.

So, if you are a runner, I'd love all your positive vibes and blessings. This MAMA hasn't been a runner since the twins were born and I am a bit nervous if I have to admit it. Now, it's your turn! What are your personal and professional goals for 2023? I would love to know!

Stay Humble, my friend.Yours Truly, Humaira"Create a collection of memories. Not distraction"